skip to Main Content

Massimo De Giorgi

Availability status: Committed

University: University of Texas at El Paso

Personal Profile

Country: Switzerland/Italy

Date of birth: 23/02/2006

Height: 6 feet

Weight: 176 lbs

Sex: Male

Academic Information

School: Lycee Jean Mermoz

Graduation Year: 2024

Enrollment Year: 2024


High School Grades: English: A, English Literature: A,  Economics: A, German: B, Maths: B, History: B, Physics: B, Sicence: B, French: C;

SAT: Not taken yet

TOEFL: Not taken yet

Golfing Profile

Scoring Average: 72.4

Tournament Low Score: 67

Current Handicap: +2

World Amateur Golf Ranking: 1568

National U18 Ranking: 5

Top tournament results:

1st place Race to WAGR Invitational (71,67,71)

3rd place Swiss central championships (76,70,70)

23rd place Swiss Golf National Championship (77,69,79,77)

4th place Coupe Yves Caillol (77,72,70)

4th place Basier Meisterschaften (71,75,69)

8th place Crans Sur Sierre Swiss Tour (71,70,78)

5th place Swiss Open Championships (71,75,75,72)

7th place Gran Premio Vecchio Monastero (76,71,72,72)

21st place Swiss golf International (75,74,71)

5th place GJG Italian Junior Classic (74,75,71)

10th place Swiss National Championship Matchplay Q (72,69)

8th place Swiss Golf Junior Tour Event (71,72)

18th place Swiss Golf National Championship Qualification (72,71)

16th place Swiss Golf Junior Tour Event (73,70)

19th place Swiss Golf Junior Tour Event (74,79,71)

3rd place Swiss Golf Junior Tour Event (74,72,71)

7th place Swiss Golf Junior Tour Event (72,72,73)

25th place Italian International U16 Championship (76,73,79,73)

30th place Fairhaven trophy (75,73,74,79)


Give us 5 words that best describe you as an athlete:

Competitive, determined, motivated, hardworking, team player. 

Tell us about your best memory of your athletic career:

My best memory in golf is from this year, when I won the Race to WAGR Invitational with a great birdie on the last. It got me on the WAGR and the Swiss National Team.


I want to win as much as I can and one day play professional golf. 

Anything else we should know?

I am very sociable andI love meeting new people. I really like spending time on the course and in the gym.
Request further information

    (All fields are required)

    Name of University
    First Name of Coach
    Surname of Coach
    Coach Email Address
    Coach Phone Number
    Enquiry Details

    Back To Top