skip to Main Content

Melie Boulianne

Availability status: Available

Personal Profile

Country: France

Date of birth: 21st May 2003

Height: 5 feet 8 inches

Weight: 145 lbs

Sex: Female

Academic Information

School: Raymond Naves (Toulouse, France)

Graduation Year: 2021

College Enrollment Year: 2021

Qualifications: 

High School Grades: coming soon…

SAT: not taken yet

TOEFL: not taken yet

Swimming Profile

1500m Free (SC): 17:38.46

1500m Free (LC): 17:39.83

800m Free (SC): 9:18.20

800m Free (LC): 9:15.06

400m Free (SC): 4:34.50

400m Free (LC): 4:33.95

200m Free (SC): 2:11.84

200m Free (LC): 2:11.18

100m Free (LC): 1:02.11

400m IM (SC): 5:12.51

400m IM (LC): 5:14.13

200m IM (SC): 2:27.48

200m IM (LC): 2:29.48

200m Fly (SC): 2:27.48

200m Fly (LC): 2:30.61

100m Fly (SC): 1:08.24

100m Fly (LC): 1:06.95

200m Back (LC): 2:32.90

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Biggest Achievements:

3rd place French Km Indoor Junior Championship

3rd place French Junior Championships (1500m)

3rd place French Junior Championship (800m)

3rd place French Junior Championship (400m)

4th place French Open Water Championship (10km)

Events qualified for:

European Junior Open Water Championships

French National Championship (2019)

French National Junior Championship (2017,2018,2019)

French Open Water Championship (2018 & 2019)

Interview

Give us 5 words that best describe you as an athlete:

hard-working, team-player, honest, open-minded, focused

Tell us about your best memory of your athletic career:

When I was around ten years old, I was selected for a swim meet in Paris. It was a team competition and my team ended up winning the competition. This event was the first big adventure for me, and lead me to become a dedicated athlete. I remember back then thinking that this was what I wanted to do. Still today, I keep this memory to motivate me when making all those sacrifices and when training hard to improve.

Goals:

Being able to combine high level swimming with my science studies, which I deeply care about as well!

Anything else we should know?

I am half French and half Canadian and I love cats and reading books!

Request further information

(All fields are required)

Name of University
First Name of Coach
Surname of Coach
Coach Email Address
Coach Phone Number
Enquiry Details
Back To Top