skip to Main Content

Joline Kramm

Availability status: Available

Personal Profile

Country: Germany

Date of birth: 25th January 2002

Height: 5 feet 5 inches

Weight: 140 lbs

Sex: Female

Academic Information

School: Handelsschule Herrmann

Graduation Year: 2020

College Enrollment Year: 2020

Qualifications: 

High School Grades: History: A, English: A, Business: A, Chemistry: A, PE: A, Computer Science: A, Politics: A, Acting: A, Ethics: A, Accounting: A, Economics: A, Maths: B;

SAT: 1090

Toefl: 98

Tennis Profile

National Ranking (Germany): 158

State Ranking (Hessen): 3

UTR Rating: 9 (unverified)

Tournament Wins: 40

Top 5 Tournament Finishes:

Semifinalist Hessen U16 State Championship

Semifinalist Hessen U14 State Championship

Winner Huenfeld JOB AG OPEN (U21)

Winner Lacolore Cup

Round of 32 Bavarian Summer Championship (ITF)

TENNIS RECORDS THIS YEAR

Season – Singles Wins: 18

Season – Singles Losses: 6

Season – Doubles Wins: 10

Season – Doubles Losses: 2

5 STRONGEST PLAYERS BEATEN

Maren Benko (9 UTR, #14 in Austria)

Alina Hoelzel (#121 in Germany)

Annika Vrbsky (#185 in Germany)

Isabel Herbster (#332 in Germany)

Neila Trklja (#337 in Germany)

Interview

Give us 5 words that best describe you as an athlete:

fighter, focused, smart, adaptable, hard-working

Tell us about your best memory of your athletic career:

My best memory of my athletic career was when I played an U21 tournament with top player entries at a tennis facility close to my hometown. It was a very hot summer weekend and my opponents were really strong. All matches were incredibly tough but I showed mental strength and somehow managed to win my first U21 tournament at the age of 13. In the final there were over 100 spectators and I loved and enjoyed playing for them (and for me of course). That weekend I realized that tennis is my everything!

Goals:

To have a great time with my tennis team and to be able to compete at a really good international level after college. 

Anything else we should know?

Between the ages of 13 and 15 I was in a tennis bording school in Kaiserslautern and Mannheim where I trained every day. This really helped me to develop my personality and to become the competitor I am today. 

Request further information

(All fields are required)

Name of University
First Name of Coach
Surname of Coach
Coach Email Address
Coach Phone Number
Enquiry Details
Back To Top