skip to Main Content

Emma Bunch

Availability status: Available

Personal Profile

Country: Denmark

Date of birth: 27th June 2002

Height: 5 feet 3 inches

Weight: 155 lbs

Sex: Female

Academic Information

School: Bagsværd Kostskole og Gymnasium

Graduation Year: 2022

College Enrollment Year: 2022

Qualifications:

High School Grades: Maths: A+, Physics: A+, Chemistry: A+, English: A+, History: A+, Music: A+, Social Studies: A+, Danish: A, German: A, PE: A;

SAT: not taken yet

TOEFL: not taken yet

Golfing Profile

Scoring Average: 74

Tournament Low Score: 67

Current Handicap: +1

World Amateur Golf Ranking: 3232

European Golf Ranking: 643

National U19 Ranking (Denmark): 3

National Women’s Ranking (Denmark): 8

Team Selections: Danish National Team

Top tournament results:

2nd place Club Championship (74,67,73)

3rd place Dragor Pokalen (77,74,72)

4th place Molleaen Open (74,72)

5th place Molleaen Junior Cup (69,80,74)

1st place DGU Elite Tour 2 (73,81,75)

3rd place Tulip Golf Challenge (77,76,72)

12th place Santander DM Strokeplay (74,78,77)

1st place Naestved Open (76,76)

1st place Molleaen Open Strokeplay (68, -3)

1st place Molleaen Medal (70, -1)

1st place Sydjaellands Junior Open (74, +2)

Interview

Give us 5 words that best describe you as an athlete:

focused, dedicated, motivated, persistent, hard-working

Tell us about your best memory of your athletic career:

My best memory was when I played an eight hole playoff against my teammate from the national team and ended up winning the tournament!

Goals:

I want to become as good as I possibly can and challenge the professionals.

Anything else we should know?

I have always played a lot of different sports! I play soccer and handball apart from golf, and I was an elite swimmer when I was younger. When I was 16, I spend a year at a boarding school, where I took Cambridge english, mathematics, physics and chemistry, and where I also had time to play a lot of golf and learn how to live in a dorm room with other young students. When I was 15, I spend three weeks in Cambridge, England with Education First to improve my English. 

Request further information

(All fields are required)

Name of University
First Name of Coach
Surname of Coach
Coach Email Address
Coach Phone Number
Enquiry Details
Back To Top